Join Us to STOP Sports Injuries

Your donation will help STOP Sports Injuries provide education and awareness about youth sports injury prevention. Please note all donations are processed through the American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine (AOSSM), and you will be required to create and account and log-in to complete the transaction. If you have any questions, please contact


STOP Sports Injuries Contributors

We would like to thank the following individuals for their contributions of $100 or more to STOP Sports Injuries:

$10,000 and above

James Andrews, Andrews Research and Education Foundation
Neal ElAttrache, Kerlan-Jobe
Neil Maki 
Vlasic Family Foundation
Bennett Hospitality Company - Michael Bennett



Allen Anderson, Tennessee Orthopaedic Alliance
James Andrews, on behalf of the American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine (AOSSM)
Arthrex, on behalf of 40 Agencies (Download Complete List)
Jo Hannafin, Hospital for Special Surgery
H. Michael Immel, Andrews Sports Medicine Centers
Neurospine Institute - Robert L. Masson, MD
University of California Los Angeles Medical Center - David R. McAllister, MD
Synthes (USA)


Stephen Aoki, University of Utah Dept of Orthopaedics
Michael Axe 
Champ Baker, Hughston Orthopaedic Clinic
Barry Boden, The Orthopaedic Center
James Bradley, UPMC St Margaret Bldg
Charles Bush-Joseph, Rush University Medical CenterMidwest Orthopaedics
Constance Chu, Stanford University Medical Center
Marlene DeMaio 
John Feagin 
Jo Hannafin, Hospital for Special Surgery
Peter Indelicato, Orthopaedic Sports Consultants
Mininder Kocher, Boston Children's Hospital
Patricia Kolowich, Henry Ford Hospital/Wayne State University Program
William Levine, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center
David McAllister, UCLA - Dept of Surgery
Scott Rodeo, Hospital for Special Surgery
Robert Stanton, Orthopaedic Specialty Group
Kim Van Sloun, Breg
ATI Physical Therapy - Michael Axe, MD
University of Arkansas Foundation - John L. Vanderschilden, MD
Southern California Orthopaedic Institute Program
Zoom Media Corp
Youth in Sports - Michael J. Axe, MD
First State Orthopaedics - Michael J. Axe, MD
NeuroSpine Institute Foundation, Inc.
UPMC - Freddie Fu, MD



Anthony Abene, Kaiser Permanente
Gregory Adamson, Congress Medical Associates
Jay Albright, Children's Hospital of Colorado
Sheila Algan, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
James Ames, Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Christopher Annunziata, OrthoVirginia
Stephanie Arlis-Mayor, Center For Orthopaedics
Bernard Bach, Midwest Orthopaedics at RUSH
Thomas Barton, Barton Orthopaedics, PLLC
Aaron Bates, Southeast Orthopedic Specialists
Irv Bomberger, American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine
Mahlon Bradley, Central Vermont Medical Center - Central Vermont Orthopaedics
James Bradley, UPMC St Margaret Bldg
Thomas Brandon, Peninsula Orthopaedic Associates
Peter Buck, McFarland Clinic
Amy Bullens-Borrow, Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine at The  Longstreet Clinic
Robert Burger  
John Campbell, Synergy Surgicalists
James Carpenter, University of Michigan Hosp
Tom Carter, VOT Arthroscopic Solutions
Eric Clarke, Scenic City Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine
Catherine Compito, Beth Israel Medical Center
John Conway, Orthopedic Specialty Associates, Texas Health Physicians Group
Andrew Cosgarea, Johns Hopkins Sports Medicine
Nancy Cumming, Mayo Clinic
Candice Danielle, Kershaw, Cutter & Ratinoff
John Deitch, WellSpan Orthopedics
Carl DiRaimondo, Orthopaedic Associates of Manitowoc
Julie Dodds, Sports Medicine Clinic
Holly Duck, Mayo Clinic
Christopher Emond, Tri-State Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Tahsin Ergin, Essex Orthopaedics & Optima Sports Medicine
Amon Ferry 
Calogero Gambino Sclafani-Vitale, MD, PC
Theodore Ganley, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Charles Gatt, University Orthopaedic
A Gregory Geiger, A Gregory Geiger MD PC
Alex Gomez, Prehab USA
Robert Gray, The Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Center
Karen Hackett 
Eric Hanson, Sierra Pacific Orthopaedic & Spine Ctr
Andrea Herzka, OHSU Dept of Ortho Surgery & Rehab
David Higgins, Maryland Sports Medicine Center
Sherwin Ho, University of Chicago
Rudolf Hoellrich, Slocum Ctr for Orthopedics & Sports Med
Matthew Hurbanis, West Orange Orthopaedics & SM, PA
Timothy Johnson, National Sports Medicine Institute
John Kelly, University of Pennsylvania
Elias Khalfayan, Orthopedic Physician Associates
Michael Konstant, American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine
Karl Kumler, Meadowview Orthopedic Care Ctr
Patrick Kwok, Orthopaedic Specialty Group, PC
Brick Lantz, Slocum Orthopaedics
William Laughlin, Baton Rouge Orthopaedic Clinic
David Leffers USF Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Kirk Lewis, Idaho Sports Medicine Institute
David Lintner, The Methodist Hospital
Ferdinand Liotta 
A. Brant Lipscomb, University of Texas,Houston,Dept. of Orthopaedics
Georgia & Steve Locher 
Michael Maday, Midland Orthopaedic Associates
Ranjan Maitra, OrthoCarolina
George Mauerman, Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center
Edward McDevitt, Bay Area Orthopaedics
Vincent McInerney, New Jersey Orthopaedic Institute
Cynthia McKnight, Azusa Pacific University
Thomas McLaughlin, Case Western Reserve Universitry Department of Orthopaedics
Matthew Melander, St Charles Orthopaedic Surgery
Thomas Merchant, Roseville Orthopedic Surgery
Scott Meyer, Iowa Orthopaedic Center
Shana Miskovsky, Univ Hospitals of Cleveland, Case WesternDept of Ortho Surgery
Kristen Moffat 
Jeffrey Moore, Alaska Orthopedic Surgery
Rosemarie Morwessel, Azalea Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, P.C.
William Murrell, DHB Medical Center
Shannon Nicholson, National Sports Medicine Institute
Padraic Obma, Prevea Sports Medicine
Douglas Palma, Delaware Orthopaedic Specialists
Christine Panagos, Black Diamond Physical Therapy, on behalf of Dr. Andrea Herzka and Dr. Stuart Montgomery
Phillip Parr, Orthopedic Institute
Luga Podesta, St. Charles Orthopedics
Charles Preston Muir Orthopaedic Specialists
Carlos Prietto, Orthopaedic Specialty Institute
Matthew Provencher, Mass General Hospital
Bruce Reider, American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine
Scott Reynolds, OrthoWest
Alberto Rivera, Rivera Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Vincent Rollo 
Seth Rosenzweig, Legacy Medical Group
Jason Rudolph 
John Ryan, Greater Michigan Ortho & SM
Paul Saluan, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Yvonne Satterwhite, Resurgens Orthopaedics
Michael Schafer, Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation
Mark Schickendantz, The Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Ctr.
J. Milo Sewards, Temple University Hospital
Beth Shubin Stein, Hospital for Special Surgery
Jason Simon, Reliant Medical Group
William Smith, Starkville Orthopedic Clinic
Jeffery Soldatis, OrthoIndy
Daniel Solomon, Marin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Vincent Stanley, Frozen Shorts
Robert Stanton, Orthopaedic Specialty Group
Mark Sytsma, Bronson Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Kenneth Tepper, Union Memorial Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Terry Thompson, Howard University Hospital
Laura Timmerman 
Edwin Tingstad, Inland Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Clinic
Pietro Tonino Loyola University
Alison Toth, Duke Sports Medicine
John Uhorchak, Orthopedics and Sports Medicine PC
John Vander Schilden, Univ of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Daniel Veltri, Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Surgery, PC
Kevin Niwot, Youth Sports
Stephen Weber, Sacramento Knee & Sports Medicine Ctr
Craig Westin, Illinois Bone and Joint Institute
Carl Wierks, West Michigan Orthopaedics
Keith Wolstenholme and Keith R. Wolstenholme, Professional Corporation
Melissa Yadao, Greater Metropolitan Orthopedics
Michael Yergler, South Bend Orthopaedics
Dale Young, OrthoVirginia
Celling Biosciences
Angelo Foundation, Richard Angelo, MD
Tria Orthopaedic Center